ABOUT US

Zaminox was established in Malta in 1988 by Joseph Micallef and Carmel Zammit, pioneers in the metal manufacturing industry. In 2016, Zaminox has passed under new management and evolved into a family business and with it, its commitment to optimizing quality, investments in innovation and manufacturing machinery and equipment, and a team of skilled labor.

Over the years Zaminox has built a reputation with its customers for good quality, efficiency and precision engineering custom made products distributed for various industries both local and foreign markets. This is made possible through improvements in the fabrication facility and a continual on-going assessment of administration and in-house procedures, competitive tendering and client satisfaction.

Zaminox understands the customers needs for quality products to be manufactured to individual specifications efficiency and the continually invested in suitable production processes and high stock levels to achieve this.

Zaminox continuous to forge a solid reputation as a trusted supplier of custom sheet metal fabrication by remaining true to their goals: do quality work and offer competitive pricing.

OUR COMMITMENT

We strongly believe in building lasting relationships with all our clients as we know the importance and value of repeat business without compromising quality and constantly look for ways to improve our service to you.

We do understand the demanding nature of all industries that we fabricate for and will accommodate your needs wherever possible. Attention to detail and quality is the trademark of Zaminox. It is our goal to provide exceptional, quality fabrication for our customers and their products.

The ZAMINOX Team

MEET THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

CONTACT POSITION EMAIL
Johann Bondin Director johann@zaminox.com
Erika Bondin Micalizzi Director erika@zaminox.com
Jelena Petrovic Administration jelena@zaminox.com
Veronica Rodriguez Administration veronica@zaminox.com
Shaun Saliba Design Engineer shaun@zaminox.com
Ramon Emiro Gaona Roa Design Engineer ramon@zaminox.com
Nijo Kuruthukulangara Johson Design Engineer nijo@zaminox.com
error: Content is protected !!